Guilin Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | ShoppingAmusement | Festival | Contact us | Flight | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Guilin Overview
 Guilin Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Guilin information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Guilin Hotels
 Food
  -Guilin Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Guilin
History
  -Guilin History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Guilin
 Amusement
  -Guilin amusement
 Shopping
  -Guilin Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Guilin

Welcome to Guilin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The amusement in Guilin


Travel in Guilin, Besides viewing the beautiful scenery like the draw, can indulge in material comfort in life heartily to enjoy, have a taste of the infinite enjoyment of modern amusement.
Guilin is the national outstanding tourist city, in recent years, with the development of tourist industry, the entertainment industry is more developed, recreational facilities are becoming better and approaching perfection day by day too. There are a lot of places of entertainment of Guilin, a lot of domestic and famous places of entertainment have already been garrisoned in Guilin, no matter bar, singing-hall, guide, or the golf course, fitness halls, outdoor bathing places add the color much for Guilin, let visitor who come and from north and south after visiting picturesque mountains and rivers scene can kind relaxed body and mind. In addition, it is the place of entertainment with local characteristics of Guilin to face two local conditions and customs gardens of Lijiang River of Jiangkou on the river way, can dance with Yao, Dong, Zhuang, Miao clansman there, have a taste of the culture of all ethnic minorities.
Bungee jumping and rock-climbing are two kinds of new developing outdoor activities, have already become the project of large quantities of visitors of another attraction of Guilin now.
Bungee jumping need player have exceptional courage and courage, because it can let people have a taste of completely what is meant by the freely falling body, pleasant sensation of speed and rebounding weightless enjoyment most heavy to lure.
Compared with bungee jumping rock-climbing, besides needing the courage and courage, need good physical stamina and ripe technology even more, the fabulous " rock wall ballet " attracts and wants to challenge self- young people countless, the rock-climbing of Yang Shuo of Guilin not merely suits beginner's place and circuit for exercise, the place where the person who still makes job rock-climbing claps and cheers, has already climbed rock in fans' Holy Land both at home and abroad now.


Copyright© 2001-2017, guilinhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

>
首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -桂林概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典

Welcome to Guilin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


桂林休闲娱乐


    旅游桂林,饱览如画美景之余,还可尽情享乐人生,领略现代娱乐的无穷乐趣。
    桂林是国家优秀旅游城市,近年来,随着旅游业的发展,娱乐业愈加发达,娱乐设施也日臻完善。桂林娱乐场所很多,许多国内知名的娱乐场所早已进驻桂林,无论酒吧、歌厅、迪吧,还是高尔夫球场、健身馆、浴场都为桂林添色不少,让南来北往的游客在游览如画的山水风光之余可以更好的放松身心。此外,临江路两江口的漓江民俗风情园是桂林最有地方特色的娱乐场所,在那里可与瑶、侗、壮、苗族人共舞,领略各少数民族的文化。
    蹦极和攀岩是新兴的两种户外休闲运动,现已成为桂林又一吸引大批游客的项目。
    蹦极需要玩家有超人的勇气与胆量,因为它可以让人彻底领略到何谓自由落体,速度的快感和反弹失重的乐趣是勇于冒险者的最大诱惑。
    攀岩与蹦极相比,除了需要勇气和胆量之外,更需要良好的体能和成熟的技术,惊险刺激的“岩壁芭蕾”吸引着无数想要挑战自我的年轻人,桂林阳朔的攀岩不仅有适合初学者练习的场所与线路,还有令职业攀岩者拍手称快的场地,现已是国内外攀岩爱好者的圣地。


Copyright© 2001-2017, guilinhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link