Guilin Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | ShoppingAmusement | Festival | Contact us | Flight | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Guilin Overview
 Guilin Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Guilin information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Guilin Hotels
 Food
  -Guilin Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Guilin
History
  -Guilin History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Guilin
 Amusement
  -Guilin amusement
 Shopping
  -Guilin Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Guilin

Welcome to Guilin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion

Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion


Address:


No.13 Zhongshan South Road, Xiangshan District, Guilin

Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Description:


Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion is the first star hotel which can receive foreign guests in Guangxi, has won the "top ten star hotel in Guangxi," and "outstanding foreign Guilin Hotel" and other honorary titles. In 2008, hotel decorated according to four-star hotel standards, the hotel hire Hongkong designers to rebuild, highlights the design idea of Chinese classical culture and modern culture. Hotel located in Guilin downtown main road Zhongshan South Road, near the train station, bus station (10 minutes walk) in the left, close to Nanxi scenic park and Asia's largest aquarium "Guilin Ocean World", adjacent to Airport Road, traffic is very convenient. The hotel restaurant - with feature boxes, lobby, function rooms, comfortable dining environment, you can enjoy the northern-based cuisine is different from the traditional cuisine of Guilin, fully reflects its strong food background. Hotel sauna located on the second floor, luxurious decoration, is the best place to relax,tourism, business. Meeting facilities, Business center, Currency exchange, Ticket office, Gift shop, Beauty salon, Laundry service, Postal service, domestic direct-dial, International direct-dial.

Meeting facilities, Business center, Currency exchange, Ticket office, Gift shop, Beauty salon, Laundry service, Postal service, domestic direct-dial, International direct-dial.

Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Type of room
Rate/Night
Rooms  
Deluxe Big Bed Room with two breakfast 24 USD
Triple Room 28 USD

Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Rooms:


The hotel has fully equipped, bright and spacious luxury suites, deluxe standard room, big bed room and other styles, 110 (sets)different sizes rooms.

Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion Guilin Overseas Chinese Mansion


Copyright© 2001-2017, guilinhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

>
首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -桂林概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典

Welcome to Guilin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


桂林华侨大厦

桂林华侨大厦


酒店地址:


桂林市象山区中山南路13号

桂林华侨大厦介绍:


桂林华侨大厦是广西首批星级涉外宾馆,曾荣获“广西十佳星级饭店”和“桂林市优秀涉外饭店”等荣誉称号。2008年酒店整体按四星标准重新改造、装修,酒店聘请香港设计师全新打造,突出体现中华古典文化与现代文化相融合的设计理念。酒店位于桂林市中心繁华的主干道中山南路上。左邻火车站、汽车总站(步行10分钟),右邻风景秀丽的南溪山公园和亚洲最大的海洋馆“桂林海洋世界”,紧靠机场路,交通极为便捷。 酒店餐厅——“厚味厨房”设有特色包厢、大厅、多功能厅,就餐环境舒适,您可品尝到桂北地区菜系为主的不同于传统桂林菜系的佳肴,充分体现其深厚的美食底蕴。 酒店桑拿中心位于酒店二层,装修豪华,是旅游、商务、休闲放松的最佳场所。 酒店内还设有大堂咖啡吧、商务中心、会议室、商场、停车场、旅游票务、中国银行等服务项目。

入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
客房类型
价格/晚
客房数量  
♦ 豪华大床房 含双早 158 元
♦ 标准房 158 元
♦ 三人房 188 元

桂林华侨大厦客房介绍:


酒店拥有设施齐全、宽敞明亮的豪华套房、豪华标准房、大床房等风格、规格不同的客房110间(套)。

桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦 桂林华侨大厦


Copyright© 2001-2017, guilinhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link