Guilin Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | ShoppingAmusement | Festival | Contact us | Flight | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Guilin Overview
 Guilin Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Guilin information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Guilin Hotels
 Food
  -Guilin Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Guilin
History
  -Guilin History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Guilin
 Amusement
  -Guilin amusement
 Shopping
  -Guilin Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Guilin

Welcome to Guilin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Guilin Shopping


GuiLin is a city with green hills and clear waters, the air here is fresh and moist, stroll in big urban area it strolls to be one enjoyment too, can also given a bit local products to friend incidentally by the way.
The road pedestrian street of Zhenyang is the most famous business street of Guilin, praised as " the first street of west of China ", it starts from the north road of Shahu in the south, reaches the east liberates road in the north, total length is 666 meters, there is meaning that " six and six is obeyed greatly ", the whole street takes building in the style of the ancients of the Chinese style as the core, in Guilin of merging being at the mountains and rivers relief and the north folk building characteristic foundation, mix it with some European classical buildings, has seemed to already have simple and unsophisticated graceful bearing of Wangfujing of Beijing, there is romantic sentiment of the west street of Yang Shuo; No matter jewel, calligraphy and painting, handicraft in here, or dress, local and special products, whom table delicacies have sell, one may well say that is fill with everything.
Guilin is the ripe tourist city of a development, the kind of the travelling products is very abundant too, from good and inexpensive ornaments to expensive jewel, may collect here. Buy jewel can go to jeweler's shop which have " country determine place " to get, if buy the fake products, can complain the claim, but the ornaments of cheap price can be gone to the mill mountain quay adjacent place to buy, but will certainly remember counter-offer.

The special product in Guilin

>>Wood carving • bamboo carving
Guilin wood carving, traditional handicraft of bamboo carving in Souvenir attracting attention very much even to travel.
The painting pen container adopt line to carve skill and technique, carve Guilin mountains and rivers, birds and flowers water flea or birds and beasts ,etc. outside pen container. Especially the mountains and rivers of Guilin, the relative superiority of the actual situation, well arranged, more vivid, more antique after having the paint.
Square bamboo cane: The square bamboo is in the north mountain area of Long Sheng of the Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, the bamboo becomes square, the bamboo body is thick, through process carve become various beautiful, graceful practical square bamboo cane. Old hand hold not only helping hand, seem poise to be graceful even more.
Box wood carving: The box wood carving in Guilin synthesizes various kinds of domestic carving skills and techniques, combines the local characteristic, adopt round carving, fretwork to carve etc. and receive and dispatch, carve and make various kinds of workmanships. Carve skill to be pleasantly surprised , very skillful and novel , fascinating design have.
The bamboo chopsticks of engraved designs: get on blue and green to stay yellow in bamboo quality chopsticks, utilize yellow one to be carved and gone to the mountains and rivers and beauty spot of Guilin. Picture that line carve use green one dye it, line with tender yellow bamboo reed, rather graceful, it is the economic, beautiful and practical handicraft, sell in the various household supplies shop of the local products.

>>Guilin comb
Guilin comb was original in the Tang Dynasty, had a history of more than 1000 years, go through Song, yuan, Ming all generation, develop and improve constantly, become traditional leading brand product of Guangxi. Once it was benefit of holding of " combing in the palace ", " famous pen ".
Bamboo comb: The bamboo pen of Guilin adopts the Nan bamboo of the local product in the position to make main raw materials, refined and succeeding. It has the characteristics that the comb tooth is pliable and tough, sturdy and duable, elegant in appearance, 808 comb, 608 colored tooth, 708 produce now is spend mountains and rivers comb to look through, is both at home and abroad, always enjoy the benefit of " famous comb " to sell well.
Bone comb: Qing Dynasty was developed on the basis of making of the bamboo comb, and in the market in the city. It is different from bamboo comb, its comb roof beam is used ox's bone instead by the blue and green bamboo, and carve the mountains and rivers and birds and flowers personage in Guilin the roof beam, make the bone comb firmer and beautifuller .
Angle comb: Ox, sheep's horn comb, develop on the basis of making wooden comb in the Ming Dynasty according to legend, having already reached higher skill by Qing Dynasty, regarded sheep's horn comb as the top particularly, it was transparent and firm, the pattern is gratifying.
Box wooden comb: It is refined and succeeding to adopt the famous and precious boxwood. The comb actor is good at selecting materials, Do the comb according the material, make carp comb, bamboo comb, semicircle comb, pig's heart combs, the equality kind to make, attractive designs, simple and unsophisticated and refined, receive the nobility's appreciation as far back as Qing Dynasty, there is benefit that " the comb of palace ".

>>The stone carving
The stone carving is as far back as the Tang Dynasty, the stone carving developed already in Guilin. there is Guilin Western Hills, the Fubo mountains, piles of color mountain of this, etc. the more than 500s of place rub by precipice stone carving statue of Buddha as card, it is the stone carving of Guilin of today, have offered valuable reference.
The stone carving handicraft in Guilin is support tourist's choosing, they mostly adopt the stone and Dongxing stone carving of Luchuan of Guangxi to carve and succeed. Luchuan stone have jade green, blackish green, gaudy getting green color and luster, sparkling and crystal-clear such as the jade quality have; The stone of Dongxing is gorgeous, bright and clean and moist and beautiful, can match in excellence or beauty with the agalmatolite. The two are all first-class building stones of the craft of stone carving. After select materials by the actors, design, hit the base, carve, making five processes all etc. precisely, the vivid and beautiful mountains and rivers, vivid birds and beasts, birds and flowers' water flea, statue of Buddha of task of Guilin appear before you, these have contracted the dragon becomes the works of stone carving of inch, attract a lot of persons who meet.

>>Jade carving
The jade material with emerald, jasper, soapstone, dense jade, crystal, agate, turquoise, blue and green gold ,etc. does materials, conceived ingeniously by the actor, because the material is designed, construct with the consummate craft , having carved into such advanced handicrafts as the personage, birds and flowers, stove bottle ,etc., they are top-grade souvenirs that tourists chose too.
The first industrial arts factory in Gui Li is the base producing jade article of Guilin, the products that it produces are as follows, animal, maid of honour statue and ornament block (their variety is as follows, bracelet, fragrant plantain lily, jade ring, jade ear drop, jade earrings, jade are promoted, etc. medium and small jade articles), quality is quite good, the craft is consummate.

>>Mountains and rivers soft satin quilt cover of Guilin
The mountains and rivers soft satin quilt cover of Guilin produced in Guilin, win the favorable comment from the masses of consumers deeply. It selects the pure silk and artificial silk for use and makes raw materials, adopts the traditional craft of weaving, knit out the pattern of various kinds of Guilin stove the silk fabric. Its Pattern have shadow of Xiangshan mountain and tower, try on sword stone, Nanxi mountain, flower bridge ,etc.; Color much has bright red, pink, roses, yellowish, sky blue, dark green, jade green etc. kinds, some still inlay the silver silk of gold silk, sparkle, seem dignified and luxurious, charming and beautiful. Well appreciate value.

>>Writing brush of yellow prosperous allusion quatation
The yellow prosperous allusion quatation is the most famous in the pen manufacturing industry of Guilin. A word like this spreads in people: " the yellow prosperous allusion quatation, needn't be selected to buy pens ", it is the supreme appraisal on it.
Yellow prosperous allusion quatation writing brush have a history of over one hundred years already to make, produce fine long hair, writing brush, glutton fine long hair, writing brush made of rabbit's hair,etc. 70 on top-grade heavy, medium and small, writing brush of planting. It selects material exquisitly, making is meticulous, the craft is consummate. The writing brush products have sharp, neat, rounds, strong four characteristics. It is here with this that fan favour calligraphy and painting in the yellow prosperous allusion quatation writing brush industry.
In a word, the industrial art of Guilin, tourist souvenir are various in style, and new varieties are put into the market year by year. The commemorates that together selling at every giant hotel and scenic spot. Especially light an oil lamp time evening, south gate either end of a bridge, liberate either end of a bridge have several dozen stands arrange in a row, let you choose, can bargain freely .

>>Gem handicraft picture
Use the skill of Chinese painting, Westernly draw, according to the shape of the gem, display mountains and rivers view, birds and flowers personage, local conditions and customs, make into the pendants, decorations of different specifications. It is the work of art that the gem combined with painting.

>>Sweet-scented osmanthus tea
The production history is long, the processing technology is meticulous, the specification requirement is strict. Choose smell baking blue and green tea basing and high-quality gold sweet-scented osmanthus fragrant, flower mixed and stir, the coherent flower dispels the heat, replies the fire, brocade, takes and piles and makes a pleasant shade to succeed through basement. Similar to green leaves sew gold flower, color golden yellow and bright soup have, flavour is sweet and pure and mild and comfortable, tea fragrant and flower fragrant luxuriant, cold fragrant and elegant are lasting, It is the first heavy characteristic of sweet-scented osmanthus tea. Drink for a long time, inflammation, periodontitis, skin dry to split, voice hoarse to have sure to treat the suburb to oral cavity. Began to be sold to such countries as Japan and Hong Kong ,etc. and area in 1970's, well received.


Copyright© 2001-2017, guilinhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

>
首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -桂林概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典

Welcome to Guilin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


桂林商场购物


    桂林是一个山清水秀的城市,这里的空气清新湿润,信步在不大的市区内逛逛无疑也是一种享受,还可以顺便捎带些土特产品给亲友们。
    正阳路步行街是桂林最知名的一条商业街,被誉为“中国西部第一街”,它南起杉湖北路,北至解放东路,全长666米,颇有“六六大顺”的意味,整条街以中式仿古建筑为主,在融合了桂林山水浮雕和桂北民间建筑特色的基础上,配以一些欧式古典建筑,看起来既有北京王府井的古朴风韵,又有阳朔西街的浪漫情调;在这里不论珠宝、字画、工艺品,还是服饰、土特产、美食都有的卖,可谓应有尽有。
    桂林是一座发展成熟的旅游城市,旅游产品的种类也很丰富,从昂贵的珠宝到物美价廉的饰品,都可以在这里搜罗到。买珠宝可以到挂有“国家鉴定处”牌子的珠宝店购买,如果买到假货,可以投诉索赔,而价格便宜的饰品则可以到磨盘山码头附近购买,不过一定记得还价。

地方特产

>>木雕·竹雕
    桂林木雕、竹雕的传统工艺品在旅游纪念拼中也很受瞩目。
    仿漆笔筒它采用周线雕技法,在笔筒外壁雕刻出桂林山水、花鸟鱼虫或飞禽走兽等。特别是桂林山水,虚实高下,层次分明,上漆后更是生动形象、古色古香。
    方竹手杖:方竹长于桂北龙胜山区,竹成方形,竹身厚实,经加工雕饰成了各种各样优美、高雅实用的方竹手杖。老年人手执一杖不仅助力,而且更显得风度潇洒。
    黄杨木雕:桂林黄杨木雕综合了国内各种雕刻技法,结合地方特点,采用圆雕、镂空雕等收发,雕制成各种工艺美术品。刻工惊喜,设计奇巧新颖,引人入胜。
    刻花竹筷:在竹质筷子上去青留黄,利用黄面雕上桂林山水景点。线刻的画用绿色染之,衬以嫩黄的竹簧,颇为雅致,是经济、美观而又实用的工艺品,在土产日杂店力有出售。

>>桂林梳篦
    桂林梳篦创始于唐代,有1000多年的历史,历宋、元、明各代,不断发展和完善,成为广西的传统名牌产品。曾有“宫梳”、“名笔”之盛益。
    竹篦:桂林竹笔采用阵地特产的楠竹做主要原料,经精制而成。它具有篦齿柔韧,坚固耐用,美观大方的特点,现产的808名篦、608花齿、708翻花山水篦,都畅销国内外,历来享有“名篦”之益。
    骨篦:清代就在竹篦的制作基础上经发展而行销于市。它与竹篦不同,其篦梁由青竹改用牛骨,并在梁面上雕刻桂林山水及花鸟人物,使骨篦更为坚固美观。
    角梳:牛、羊角梳,相传是在明代制作木梳的基础上发展而来,至清代已达到了较高的技艺,尤以羊角梳为最,它透明坚固,花纹喜人。
    黄杨木梳:系采用名贵的黄杨木精制而成。制梳艺人善于选料,因料施艺,制成鲤鱼梳、竹节梳、半圆梳、猪心梳等式样,款式新颖,古朴典雅,早在清代就得到王公贵族的赞赏,有“宫梳”之益。

>>石 雕
    早在唐朝,桂林石雕就已发达了,这有桂林西山、伏波山、叠彩山、等处的500余尊摩崖石雕佛像为证,他们为今天的桂林石雕,提供了宝贵的借鉴。
    桂林的石雕工艺品可供旅游者选购,他们大多采用广西陆川石和东兴石雕刻而成。陆川石有翠绿、墨绿、艳绿等色泽,质地晶莹如玉;东兴石又绚丽多彩,光洁润美,可与寿山石媲美。二者都是石雕工艺的上等石料。经艺人们选料、设计、打坯、精雕、打光等五道工序后,生动美丽的桂林山水、栩栩如生的飞禽走兽、花鸟鱼虫、任务佛像就呈现在您的眼前了,这些缩龙成寸的石雕作品,吸引了许多遇有者。

>>玉 雕
    用翡翠、碧玉、岫玉、密玉、水晶、玛瑙、松石、青金等玉料作材料,经艺人巧妙构思,因材设计,并施以精湛工艺,便雕刻成了人物、花鸟、炉瓶等高级工艺品,它们也是旅游者选购的高档的纪念品。
    桂林第一工艺美术厂是桂林生产玉器的基地,它生产的产品有:动物、仕女雕像以及首饰片(其品种有:手镯、玉簪、玉戒指、玉耳坠、玉耳环、玉升等中小件玉器),质量相当好,工艺精湛。

>>桂林山水软缎被面
    桂林产的桂林山水软缎被面,深受广大消费者的好评。它选用纯真丝和人造丝作原料,采用传统的织造工艺,在绸面上织出各种桂林炉具着的图案。其图案有象山塔影、试剑石、南溪山、花桥等;色彩有大红、粉红、玫瑰、淡黄、天蓝、深绿、翠绿等好多种,有的还镶嵌金丝银丝,闪闪发光,显得端庄华贵,妩媚秀丽。具有很好的欣赏价值。

>>黄昌典毛笔
    桂林制笔业中以黄昌典最为有名。民众中流传这样一句话:“黄昌典,买笔不用选”,就是对它的最高评价。
    黄昌典毛笔制作已有百余年历史,生产 毫、羊毫、狼獾毫、兔毫等70于种高档大、中、小、毛笔。其选料考究,制作精细,工艺精湛。毛笔制品具有尖、齐、圆、健四个特点。书画爱好者钟情于黄昌典毛笔业在与此。
    总而言之,桂林工艺美术、旅游纪念品种类繁多,且逐年有新品种投入市场。这些纪念拼在各大饭店及风景区均有出售。特别是晚上掌灯时分,南门桥头、解放桥头有数十个摊位排列成行,任您选购,可以自由讨价还价。

>>宝石工艺画
    运用中国画、西洋画技巧,根据宝石的形态,表现山川景观、花鸟人物、民俗风情,制作成各种不同规格的挂件、摆件。是宝石与绘画结合的艺术品。

>>桂花茶
    生产历史悠久,加工工艺精细,技术要求严格。选择气味清香的烘青茶坯和优质金桂花,通过窨花拌和、通花散热、复火、提花、夺堆成荫而成。形似绿叶缀金花,汤色金黄明亮,滋味甘和醇爽,茶香花香并茂,冷香清雅持久,是桂花茶一大特色。长期饮用,对口腔炎、牙周炎、皮肤干裂、声音沙哑有一定疗郊。本世纪70年代开始销往日本和香港等国和地区,深受欢迎。


Copyright© 2001-2017, guilinhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link