Guilin Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | ShoppingAmusement | Festival | Contact us | Flight | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Guilin Overview
 Guilin Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Guilin information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Guilin Hotels
 Food
  -Guilin Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Guilin
History
  -Guilin History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Guilin
 Amusement
  -Guilin amusement
 Shopping
  -Guilin Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Guilin

Welcome to Guilin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Guilin Transportation



External traffic

Aviation
Guilin two river International airport lie in Guilin city two river town, Lingui of county, 30 km from urban area, it is a new developing modernized international air harbour of southwest of China. Two river International airports take up an area of 4.06 sq. km, with a construction area of 170,000 square meters, the concrete is paved and built with an area of 650,000 square meters. The grade of movement area is 4D, the runway is 2800 meters long. Designing and flying every year amount is 42,000, annual passenger's throughput is 10 million persons. More than 50 courses can reach our country, foreign a lot of place, get Hong Kong, Macao, Japan Fukuoka, S. Korea Jizhou, Singapore, Seoul, Thailand, Malaysia and other places have a flight too.

Railway
Connecting Beijing-Guangzhou Railway in the north, connects with the Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region of Guizhou Province , a piece of willow artery in the south, the railway of Hunan and Guangxi passes through the corridor of Hunan and Guangxi, can go to the domestic main city directly by train generally. The new train terminal of Guilin, the scale is larger, the hall can hold 15,000 people . It is send from Guilin to every large city nearly 20 pairs of direct trains to connect every day. It is estimated through how right passenger train is up to 30 until the day of 2010, nearly 60 pairs of trucks. One that the railway is via Guilin getting to the Fuzhou (state ) is established actively.

Road
The highway that Guilin extends in all direction leads directly to all parts of Guangxi and close to the province, have 322, 323 national road cross border, have the highway of Autonomous Region Class I Highway of Gui- Huang adjoin Hunan, connect with the expressways of Liuzhou, Nanning , Beihai in the south.
There are three bus stops in Guilin: A bus stop of south bus stop of city of master station of the automobile and the north. Get to province of Guangxi and the long-distance buses of Guangdong, Hunan all parts here.

Water Carriage
The water transport of Guilin is mainly through Xiang River and Lijiang River, it can be to the Zhu Jiang River to pass Wuzhou along Lijiang River, can go to every port directly, for instance Hong Kong, Guangzhou, Macao ,etc..

Internal traffic

Bus
The public transit of Guilin is two kinds of ordinary buses and free bus.
The buses in Guilin are all more beautiful, admission fee is 1 yuan. The air-conditioned passenger train is No. 99, leaves from the North to south of Guilin, the admission fee is 2 yuan.
Free buses are all with the red big bus of 5 beginning, it is generally relatively early to accept car time, about 7 o'clock in the afternoon; There is Seven Star Park in the main website on the way, the elephant garden, a pile of color and mountain, reed rock on the mountain,etc., but there are more persons who take, personal ones that should notice one's own and the luggages' safe.

Taxi
There are many taxies in Guilin, the majority is Jetta, Santana, there is a few Citroen zx. Taxi charge divide into daytime and evening two period standard, 2 kilometer start 7 yuan daytime, exceed 2 fewer than 4 is 1.6 / kilometer , exceed 4 kilometer is 2 yuan / kilometer; Start 7.80 yuan in the evening, 2-4 kilometer is 1.80 / kilometer , more than 4 kilometers is 2.40 / kilometer.

Other means of transportation
The urban traffic for tourism of Guilin except bus has taxi, there are bicycles and tricycles too. Bicycle lease piece in every large hotel and main arterial highway, the charge count divide into time and day two kinds; The price of the tricycle should be personally discussed to the carter.


Copyright© 2001-2017, guilinhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

>
首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -桂林概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典

Welcome to Guilin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


桂林交通



外部交通

航 空
    桂林两江国际机场位于桂林市临桂县的两江镇,距市区30公里,是中国西南新兴的一座现代化的国际航空港。两江国际机场占地4.06平方公里,建筑面积17万平方米,混凝土铺筑面积65万平方米。飞行区等级为4D,跑道长2800米。设计年飞行量4.2万架,年旅客吞吐量1000万人次。有50多条航线可以到达国内、国外很多地方,到香港、澳门及日本福冈、韩国济州、新加坡、汉城、泰国、马来西亚等地的也有航班。

铁 路
    北接京广线,南接黔桂、枝柳动脉,湘桂铁路纵贯湘桂走廊,一般坐火车可直达国内主要城市。桂林新火车客运站,规模比较大,大厅可容纳1.5万人。每天接发桂林至各大城市近20对直达列车。预计到2010年日通过客车达30多对,货车近60对。途经桂林的贵(阳)至福(州)铁路也正在积极筹建。

公 路
    桂林市四通八达的公路直通广西各地和临近省份,不仅有322、323国道穿境而过,而且还有北接湖南的桂黄一级公路,南接柳州、南宁、北海的高速公路。
    桂林有三个汽车站:汽车总站、城南汽车站和北门汽车站。这里有到广西省及广东、湖南各地的长途汽车。

水 运
    桂林的水运主要是通过湘江和漓江,沿着漓江经过梧州可至珠江,也可直达各沿岸港口,如香港、广州、澳门等。

市内交通

公交车
    桂林的公交有普通公交车和免费公交车两种。
    桂林市内的公交车都比较漂亮,票价1元。空调车为99路,从桂林的北端开往南端,票价为2元。
    免费公交车都是以5开头的红色大巴,收车时间一般较早,即下午7点左右;沿途的主要站点有七星公园、象山公园、叠彩山、芦笛岩等景点以及市内主要的街道与广场,但搭乘者较多,应注意自己的人身及行李安全。

出租车
    桂林市内的出租汽车比较多,大部分是捷达、桑塔纳,还有少数富康车。出租车收费分为白天和晚上两个时段标准,白天2公里起步7元,超过2公里不足4公里1.6元/公里,超过4公里2元/公里;晚上起步费7.80元,2~4公里之间为1.80元/公里,4公里以上2.40元/公里。

其他交通工具
    桂林的市内旅游交通除过有公交车和出租车外,还有自行车和三轮车。自行车的租借点在各大宾馆内和主要干道上,收费分为计时和计日两种;三轮车的价格要和车夫面议。


Copyright© 2001-2017, guilinhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link